Contact Us

We invite you to contact us! We look forward to providing more information about our programs and services. Here is how you can contact us:

Rehabilitation & Care Center (formerly Seattle Keiro)
1601 E. Yesler Way
Seattle, WA 98122-5640
206.323.7100 Phone
206.325.1502 Fax

Nikkei Manor Assisted Living
700 6th Ave. S.
Seattle, WA 98104-3826
206.726.6460 Phone
206.726.6475 Fax

Administrative Office
1601 E. Yesler Way
Seattle, WA 98122-5640
206.323.7100 Phone
206.325.1502 Fax

Programs

 

Home Care
Jake Colter
Home Care Manager
1.855.826.9164
jcolter@keironw.org

Rehabilitation & Care Center
Denney Austin
Administrator
206.726.6504
daustin@keironw.org

Catering
Ron Youmans
Director
206.755.3078
ryoumans@keironw.org

Nikkei Manor
Lisa Waisath
Manager
206.726.6471
lwaisath@keironw.org

Kokoro Kai
Naoko Ulstein
Director
206.726.6474
nulstein@keironw.org

Nikkei Horizons
Rie Taki
Associate
206.726.6469
rtaki@keironw.org

Transportation Services
Ron Higashi
Manager
206.726.6468
rhigashi@keironw.org

Volunteering
Matt Hinrichs
Volunteer & Events Coordinator
206.726.7830
mhinrichs@keironw.org

Philanthropy
Patty Hiroo Mastrude
Manager
206.726.6523
phiroo@keironw.org

Human Resources
Jeannette Rivera
Director
206.726.6525
jrivera@keironw.org

Communications
Keiro Northwest News newsletter, website, social media
Darcia Tanabe
Manager
206.726.6550
dtanabe@keironw.org