Contact Us

We invite you to contact us! We look forward to providing more information about our programs and services. Here is how you can contact us:

Administrative Office
1601 E. Yesler Way
Seattle, WA 98122-5640
206.323.7100 Phone
206.325.1502 Fax

Rehabilitation & Care Center (formerly Seattle Keiro)
1601 E. Yesler Way
Seattle, WA 98122-5640
206.323.7100 Phone
206.325.1502 Fax

 

Nikkei Manor Assisted Living
700 Sixth Ave. S.
Seattle, WA 98104-3826
206.726.6460 Phone
206.726.6475 Fax

 

Programs

 

Home Care
Jake Colter
Home Care Manager
1.855.826.9164
jcolter@keironw.org

Rehabilitation & Care Center
Jeffrey Hattori
Interim Administrator
206.571.0058
jhattori@keironw.org

Catering
Ron Youmans
Catering Director
206.755.3078
ryoumans@keironw.org

Nikkei Manor
Lisa Waisath
Manager
206.726.6471
lwaisath@keironw.org

Kokoro Kai
Naoko Ulstein
Director
206.726.6474
nulstein@keironw.org

Nikkei Horizons
Rie Taki
Associate
206.726.6469
rtaki@keironw.org

Transportation Services
Ron Higashi
Manager
206.726.6468
rhigashi@keironw.org

Volunteering
Matt Hinrichs
Volunteer & Events Coordinator
206.726.7830
mhinrichs@keironw.org

Philanthropy
Patty Hiroo Mastrude
Philanthropy Manager
206.726.6523
phiroo@keironw.org

Human Resources
Rick Takeuchi
Human Resources/Payroll Director
206.726.6506
rtakeuchi@keironw.org

Communications
Keiro Northwest News newsletter, website, social media
Darcia Tanabe
Communications Manager
206.726.6550
dtanabe@keironw.org